Contact Us

General Questions / Help

  • Steering Committee and general questions: info [a] socialists.nyc
  • Press inquiries: Rahel Biru and Zelig Stern, info [a] socialists.nyc
  • Calendar/Facebook events: Julia Carmel and Tyler Curtis, calendar [a] socialists.nyc
  • Media (posters, illustrations, video, photography) needs: media [a] socialists.nyc
  • Website issues: website [a] socialists.nyc

Branches

  • Bronx/Uptown: Sarah Mills, bronx.uptown [a] socialists.nyc
  • Central Brooklyn: Nina Connellly, central.brooklyn [a] socialists.nyc
  • CUNY: Tiffany Berruti, cuny [a] socialists.nyc
  • Labor: Patrick Shepherd, labor [a] socialists.nyc
  • Lower Manhattan: Tiffany Gong, lower.manhattan [a] socialists.nyc
  • North Brooklyn: Justin Charles, north.brooklyn [a] socialists.nyc
  • South Brooklyn: Abdullah Younus, south.brooklyn [a] socialists.nyc
  • Queens: Vigie Ramos Rios, queens [a] socialists.nyc

Working Groups

  • Anti-War: Lindsey Shaughnessy, antiwar [a] socialists.nyc
  • Climate Justice: Jamie Tyberg, climate [a] socialists.nyc
  • Electoral, Bronx/Uptown: Annie Shields and Matthew Beatty, b-um.electoral [a] socialists.nyc
  • Electoral, Brooklyn: Samuel Lewis, bk.electoral [a] socialists.nyc
  • Electoral, Queens: Kara Nowakowski, queens.electoral [a] socialists.nyc
  • Housing, Bronx/Uptown: Avi Garelick, b-um.housing [a] socialists.nyc
  • Housing, Brooklyn: Dave Hancock, bk.housing [a] socialists.nyc
  • Immigrant Justice: Sherry Baron, immigrant.justice [a] socialists.nyc
  • Labor and Strike Solidarity: Frank Reynolds, strike.solidarity [a] socialists.nyc
  • Racial Justice: Bianca Cunningham, racial.justice [a] socialists.nyc
  • Religious Socialism: Maxine Phillips, religious.socialism [a] socialists.nyc
  • Socialist Feminist: Katie Needle, socialist.feminism [a] socialists.nyc
  • Tech Action: Will Luckman, tech.action [a] socialists.nyc